How they respond when asked, “who is Captain Rex?”

maulusque:

Cody: a fuckin nerd

Anakin: my right-hand man

Ahsoka: the guy who tells me where Anakin hides his candy stash

Obi-Wan: one of the bravest men I know

Wolffe: a guy with a spine of steel, but that spine is actually the stick shoved up his ass

Cody, again: a total fucking NERD

Fox: currently polling #3 on the list of Sexiest Commanders in the GAR

Fives: my own personal hero whose name i might have tattooed on my ass once

Echo: the guy whose name Fives got tattooed on his ass once

Dogma: my commanding officer

Kix: my third biggest headache

Cody, still talking: an adorable idiot NERD

Padme: the only reason I still have a husband

Bly: the only commander in the group chat who didn’t make fun of me for drawing little hearts around General Secura’s name on the battle plans

Cody, who may or may not currently have Rex in a headlock: my stupid little baby brother NERD

Leave a comment